Date of Event Fairfield Cricket Club : Sat Apr 10, 2021 11:07PM

The Fairfield Cricket Club are extremely proud

of the following members of our Womens team:

Simone Watt, Nicole Watt and Jyoshna Holdsworth

who were announced as the winners of the

following “Womens Competition”awards for

season 20/21. 

Womens Overall Champion Player 

Simone Watt  

551 Points

Lenore Smith Shield - Spring 

Jyoshna Holdsworth 

Bowling Average:  7.17

Lenore Smith Shield - Summer 

Nicole Watt 

Bowling Average - 4.71

Team of the Year Members

Simone Watt  (Keeper) 

Nicole Watt   (Captain)  


Lenore Smith 20/21 Premiership Shield

Fairfield Cricket Club 

They together with Katie Rumbel,  

 Kelly Burchfield & Selina Lee had the

honour of collecting the official

Premiership Shield on behalf of

our 20/21 - 12 premiership players.

What a great achievement for these

wonderful ladies who were presented

with their awards on Friday, 9th April

at the NMCA Presentation Night. 

Once again, thank you, you have all brought

so much pride and enjoyment to the Fairfield

Cricket Club over the season, you truly deserve 

 these awards.

Last updated: Saturday April 10, 2021 11:27PM